Contact our Office

 

Re/max Guardian Commercial

Suite 412, 105 - 21st Street East
Saskatoon, Sask.  S7K 0B3
Phone: 306-665-4444
Fax: 306-665-4449

Email: Info@remax-guardiansk.ca

 

Contact:

 Gil Dobroskay: 306-665-4434
gil@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
Harley Greening:    306-665-4445
harleyg@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
AshleySchuyler: 306-665-4444
ashley@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
Pam Capcara: 306-665-4448
pam@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
Ryan Yuzik: 306-260-1408
ryany@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
Murray Balkwill: 306-522-1316
murrayb@remax-guardiansk.ca
 
Theresa Lindberg: 306-665-4443
theresa@remax-guardiansk.ca